Cross Country

//Cross Country
Cross Country2017-09-22T14:29:57+00:00

Team Roster – 2017

Tyson Augusto
Daphne Barré
Patrick Benest
Liam Calhoun
Aden Cormier
Emily Dodge
Mackenzie Donaldson
Matthew Goodyear
Kara Hughes
Kaitlyn Hunter
Sophia Kelko
Erich MacLean
Andy Nguyen
Tylar Noonan
Vivian Ogor
Andres Paz Rodriques
Justin Prince
Mitchell Quirk
Jackson Rice
Zachary Riddell
Morgan Riddell
Lorraine Roy
Mary Ella Sehl
Eliza Smith
Sophia Smith
Sophia Storer
Chris Storer
Kevin Tran
Memo Vargus
Rachel Vezsenyi
Abigail Walker
Jailyn Ward
Jada Ward
Abbey Yuhasz

Coach: Ms. Moss


2017 Schedule

District 8 Championship: October 19, 2017 – Bechtel Park – RESULTS

CWOSSA Championship: October 26, 2017 – Bechtel Park

OFSAA Championship: November 4, 2017 – Petawawa, Ontario uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more about Cookies