Principal : Chris Woodcroft (A-C)

Vice – Principal: Patrick Eby (D-Mons) + International

Vice – Principal: Leisha Craftchick (Mont-Z)

Office : (519) 741-1990

Attendance : (519) 741-8542

Click here for Attendance procedures

Fax : (519) 741-5096

Guidance Fax : (519) 741-1065

Heads of Departments

English / Communications:​ Evelyn Dekker

Business and Co-op: Ann Marie Moss

Arts: Leah Ann Erickson

Mathematics: Wade Young

Science: Aaron Arkell

Technology: Tyrone Miller

PhysEd / Athletic Director: Tom Schneider / Jennifer Tyszka

Geography & History: Bridget Kennedy

Religion: Lisa Hodgkinson

Student Success/Literacy: Kishanie Jayasundera

Special Education:  Patrick Buchholtz

Librarian: Sara Martin

Chaplain: Marianna Worth

Social Worker: Amanda Warne

International Students: Nadine Iley(ext 5642)

Full Staff List